Skip to Main Content

Knight-Capron Library: Library Staff

Circulation and Resource Sharing Supervisor

Profile Photo
Belinda Carroll
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
carroll@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8205

Library Director

Profile Photo
Jenny Horton
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
horton.jl@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8432

Access Services Assistant I

Profile Photo
Janey Faure
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
faure_j@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8440

Systems & Technical Services Librarian

Profile Photo
Megan Wade
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
wade_m1@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8206

Electronic Resources Librarian

Profile Photo
Steven Wade
He / Him / His
Contact:
wade_s1@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8260

Access Services Assistant II

Profile Photo
Alec Strange
He / Him / His
Contact:
strange_a@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8440

Acquisitions & Collection Management Associate

Profile Photo
KJ Ryan
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
ryan_kj@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8398

Access Services Librarian

Profile Photo
Jefferson Harbin
He / Him / His
Contact:
harbin_je@lynchburg.edu
434-544-8442

Archives & Special Collections Librarian

Profile Photo
Isabella Meier
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
meier_i@lynchburg.edu
434-544-8469
Subjects: Art, Theatre

Information Literacy Librarian

Profile Photo
Abby Skinner
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
skinner_a@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8399