Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Knight-Capron Library: Library Staff

Circulation and Resource Sharing Supervisor

Profile Photo
Belinda Carroll
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
carroll@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8205

Library Director

Profile Photo
Jenny Horton
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
horton.jl@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8432

Access Services Assistant II

Profile Photo
Anna Nelson
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
nelson_a@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8440

Systems & Technical Services Librarian

Profile Photo
Megan Wade
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
wade_m1@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8206

Electronic Resources Librarian

Profile Photo
Katie Glaeser
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
glaeser_l@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8260

Access Services Assistant I

Profile Photo
Emmanuel Koukougnon
-
Contact:
koukouo579@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8440

Acquisitions & Collection Management Associate

Profile Photo
KJ Ryan
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
ryan_kj@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8440

Access Services Librarian

Profile Photo
Jefferson Harbin
He / Him / His
Contact:
harbin_je@lynchburg.edu
434-544-8442

Archives & Special Collections Librarian

Profile Photo
Isabella Meier
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
meier_I@lynchburg.edu
434-544-8469
Subjects: Art, Theatre

Information Literacy Librarian

Profile Photo
Abby Skinner
She / Her / Hers
Contact:
skinner_a@lynchburg.edu
434.544.8399