HOME
ABOUT
Hours of Operation
Events Calendar
Library Staff
Library Blog
Contact Us
Policies
Mission & Vision
RESEARCH
OneSearch
A-Z Databases List
Journals by Subject
Research Guides
Digital Showcase
Photo Archive
RefWorks
SERVICES
Interlibrary Loan
Library Account Login
Printing
Systems Status
GET HELP
Student Research Appointments
Research Guides
FAQ
Report A Problem
FACULTY
Faculty & Staff Info
Request Library Instruction
Liaison Librarians
Library Instruction Modules
SPACES
Floor Maps
Study Rooms
Carrels
University of Lynchburg
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Accounting (57)
Africana Studies (91)
Archaeology (48)
Art (62)
Biology (62)
Biomedical Science (64)
Business (82)
Chemistry (58)
Classical Studies (46)
Communication (69)
Computer Science | Information Technology (55)
Counselor Education (61)
COVID-19 (2)
Criminology | Criminal Justice (66)
Data Science | Statistics (60)
Economics (82)
Education (81)
English (68)
Environmental Science & Studies (68)
French (50)
Gender Studies (61)
General (43)
German (48)
Health & Physical Education (87)
Health Sciences | Athletic Training (82)
Health Sciences | Exercise Physiology (84)
Health Sciences | Health Benefit Design (70)
Health Sciences | Health Informatics (69)
Health Sciences | Health Promotion (84)
Health Sciences | Nursing (82)
Health Sciences | Physical Therapy (83)
Health Sciences | Physician Assistant (DMSc) (83)
Health Sciences | Physician Assistant (MPAM) (84)
Health Sciences | Public Health (87)
Health Sciences | Sport Management (82)
Health Sciences (31)
History (105)
Intelligence Studies (59)
International Relations | Security (81)
Languages (59)
Latin (48)
Leadership Studies (74)
Management (64)
Marketing (67)
Mathematics (48)
Museum Studies (59)
Music (61)
News | Newspapers | Current Events (29)
Philosophy (57)
Physics (50)
Political Science (102)
Pop Culture (58)
Psychology (63)
Religion (58)
Sociology (84)
Spanish (50)
Theatre (60)
Abstracts (30)
Creative Commons (2)
Data (17)
E-Books | Textbooks (20)
Full Text Articles (96)
Government Resources (33)
Images (44)
Journal Title | Site License (6)
Magazines (24)
Mobile Apps (2)
News | Newspapers (39)
Open Access (Free) (30)
Poetry & Drama (4)
Primary Sources | Archives (40)
Reference (34)
Streaming Audio / Video (31)
Subscription Resources (172)
Tool | Service (15)
VIVA (59)
Websites (5)
Alexander Street (8)
AllSides (1)
American Chemical Society (ACS) (1)
ASL-LEX (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) (1)
Bepress (1)
Brigham Young University Library (1)
Chadwyck Healey (4)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Cornell University (1)
Digital Theatre+ (1)
DOAJ (1)
Dow Jones (1)
EBSCOhost (48)
Elsevier (1)
Encyclopaedia Britannica (1)
Fordham University (1)
Gale Cengage (7)
Google (1)
HarpWeek, LLC (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
Hein (1)
Infobase (4)
JAMA Network (1)
JOSPT (1)
JSTOR (6)
LexisNexis (1)
LinkedIn (1)
McGraw-Hill (4)
Merck (1)
Mergent (2)
Mometrix (1)
New York Times (1)
NewsBank (6)
NLM/NIH (1)
OCLC (2)
Omohundro Institute (1)
Open Textbook Network (1)
OVID (1)
Oxford University Press (OUP) (4)
Pennsylvania State University (1)
Project Petrucci LLC (1)
ProQuest (69)
Psychotherapy.net (1)
Readex (3)
RePEc (1)
SportsBusiness Journal (SBJ) (1)
Springer Nature (1)
Stanford University (1)
Taylor & Francis (1)
Third Iron (3)
U.S. Government (14)
University of Lynchburg (1)
Value Line (1)
Wiley (2)
Yale Law School Library (1)
Zotero (1)
Clear Filters
Search
Accounting (57)
Africana Studies (91)
Archaeology (48)
Art (62)
Biology (62)
Biomedical Science (64)
Business (82)
Chemistry (58)
Classical Studies (46)
Communication (69)
Computer Science | Information Technology (55)
Counselor Education (61)
COVID-19 (2)
Criminology | Criminal Justice (66)
Data Science | Statistics (60)
Economics (82)
Education (81)
English (68)
Environmental Science & Studies (68)
French (50)
Gender Studies (61)
General (43)
German (48)
Health & Physical Education (87)
Health Sciences | Athletic Training (82)
Health Sciences | Exercise Physiology (84)
Health Sciences | Health Benefit Design (70)
Health Sciences | Health Informatics (69)
Health Sciences | Health Promotion (84)
Health Sciences | Nursing (82)
Health Sciences | Physical Therapy (83)
Health Sciences | Physician Assistant (DMSc) (83)
Health Sciences | Physician Assistant (MPAM) (84)
Health Sciences | Public Health (87)
Health Sciences | Sport Management (82)
Health Sciences (31)
History (105)
Intelligence Studies (59)
International Relations | Security (81)
Languages (59)
Latin (48)
Leadership Studies (74)
Management (64)
Marketing (67)
Mathematics (48)
Museum Studies (59)
Music (61)
News | Newspapers | Current Events (29)
Philosophy (57)
Physics (50)
Political Science (102)
Pop Culture (58)
Psychology (63)
Religion (58)
Sociology (84)
Spanish (50)
Theatre (60)
Abstracts (30)
Creative Commons (2)
Data (17)
E-Books | Textbooks (20)
Full Text Articles (96)
Government Resources (33)
Images (44)
Journal Title | Site License (6)
Magazines (24)
Mobile Apps (2)
News | Newspapers (39)
Open Access (Free) (30)
Poetry & Drama (4)
Primary Sources | Archives (40)
Reference (34)
Streaming Audio / Video (31)
Subscription Resources (172)
Tool | Service (15)
VIVA (59)
Websites (5)
Alexander Street (8)
AllSides (1)
American Chemical Society (ACS) (1)
ASL-LEX (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) (1)
Bepress (1)
Brigham Young University Library (1)
Chadwyck Healey (4)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Cornell University (1)
Digital Theatre+ (1)
DOAJ (1)
Dow Jones (1)
EBSCOhost (48)
Elsevier (1)
Encyclopaedia Britannica (1)
Fordham University (1)
Gale Cengage (7)
Google (1)
HarpWeek, LLC (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
Hein (1)
Infobase (4)
JAMA Network (1)
JOSPT (1)
JSTOR (6)
LexisNexis (1)
LinkedIn (1)
McGraw-Hill (4)
Merck (1)
Mergent (2)
Mometrix (1)
New York Times (1)
NewsBank (6)
NLM/NIH (1)
OCLC (2)
Omohundro Institute (1)
Open Textbook Network (1)
OVID (1)
Oxford University Press (OUP) (4)
Pennsylvania State University (1)
Project Petrucci LLC (1)
ProQuest (69)
Psychotherapy.net (1)
Readex (3)
RePEc (1)
SportsBusiness Journal (SBJ) (1)
Springer Nature (1)
Stanford University (1)
Taylor & Francis (1)
Third Iron (3)
U.S. Government (14)
University of Lynchburg (1)
Value Line (1)
Wiley (2)
Yale Law School Library (1)
Zotero (1)
Show More Filters
Search
Accounting (57)
Africana Studies (91)
Archaeology (48)
Art (62)
Biology (62)
Biomedical Science (64)
Business (82)
Chemistry (58)
Classical Studies (46)
Communication (69)
Computer Science | Information Technology (55)
Counselor Education (61)
COVID-19 (2)
Criminology | Criminal Justice (66)
Data Science | Statistics (60)
Economics (82)
Education (81)
English (68)
Environmental Science & Studies (68)
French (50)
Gender Studies (61)
General (43)
German (48)
Health & Physical Education (87)
Health Sciences | Athletic Training (82)
Health Sciences | Exercise Physiology (84)
Health Sciences | Health Benefit Design (70)
Health Sciences | Health Informatics (69)
Health Sciences | Health Promotion (84)
Health Sciences | Nursing (82)
Health Sciences | Physical Therapy (83)
Health Sciences | Physician Assistant (DMSc) (83)
Health Sciences | Physician Assistant (MPAM) (84)
Health Sciences | Public Health (87)
Health Sciences | Sport Management (82)
Health Sciences (31)
History (105)
Intelligence Studies (59)
International Relations | Security (81)
Languages (59)
Latin (48)
Leadership Studies (74)
Management (64)
Marketing (67)
Mathematics (48)
Museum Studies (59)
Music (61)
News | Newspapers | Current Events (29)
Philosophy (57)
Physics (50)
Political Science (102)
Pop Culture (58)
Psychology (63)
Religion (58)
Sociology (84)
Spanish (50)
Theatre (60)
Abstracts (30)
Creative Commons (2)
Data (17)
E-Books | Textbooks (20)
Full Text Articles (96)
Government Resources (33)
Images (44)
Journal Title | Site License (6)
Magazines (24)
Mobile Apps (2)
News | Newspapers (39)
Open Access (Free) (30)
Poetry & Drama (4)
Primary Sources | Archives (40)
Reference (34)
Streaming Audio / Video (31)
Subscription Resources (172)
Tool | Service (15)
VIVA (59)
Websites (5)
Alexander Street (8)
AllSides (1)
American Chemical Society (ACS) (1)
ASL-LEX (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) (1)
Bepress (1)
Brigham Young University Library (1)
Chadwyck Healey (4)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Cornell University (1)
Digital Theatre+ (1)
DOAJ (1)
Dow Jones (1)
EBSCOhost (48)
Elsevier (1)
Encyclopaedia Britannica (1)
Fordham University (1)
Gale Cengage (7)
Google (1)
HarpWeek, LLC (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
Hein (1)
Infobase (4)
JAMA Network (1)
JOSPT (1)
JSTOR (6)
LexisNexis (1)
LinkedIn (1)
McGraw-Hill (4)
Merck (1)
Mergent (2)
Mometrix (1)
New York Times (1)
NewsBank (6)
NLM/NIH (1)
OCLC (2)
Omohundro Institute (1)
Open Textbook Network (1)
OVID (1)
Oxford University Press (OUP) (4)
Pennsylvania State University (1)
Project Petrucci LLC (1)
ProQuest (69)
Psychotherapy.net (1)
Readex (3)
RePEc (1)
SportsBusiness Journal (SBJ) (1)
Springer Nature (1)
Stanford University (1)
Taylor & Francis (1)
Third Iron (3)
U.S. Government (14)
University of Lynchburg (1)
Value Line (1)
Wiley (2)
Yale Law School Library (1)
Zotero (1)
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
