Skip to main content
Knight-Capron Library

Staff Directory: Home

Library Staff

General Library Information

434.544.8204

Acquisitions/Periodicals

Patricia (Patty) McGarry, Acquisitions/Periodicals Associate
mcgarry.p@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8398

Administration

Jenny Horton, Library Director
horton.jl@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8432

Carolyn Austin, Administrative Assistant
austin@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8440

Archives

Ariel Myers, Public Services Librarian/Archives
myers@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8469 or
archives@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8440

Cataloging

Robyn Williams, Head of Technical Services
williams.rj@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8260

Circulation

434.544.8430

Belinda Carroll, Circulation and Access Services Supervisor
carroll@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8205

Ella Schwarz, Night Circulation Supervisor
schwarz_ec@lynchburg.edu 434.544.8205

Angela Arthur, Night Circulation Supervisor
arthur_a@lynchburg.edu 434.544.8205

Curriculum Lab

Jenny Horton, Library Director
horton.jl@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8432

Electronic Resources & Institutional Repository

Michael Ours, Digital Services and Scholarly Communications Librarian
ours.m@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8206

Interlibrary Loan

Belinda Carroll, Circulation and Access Services Supervisor
carroll@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8205

Carolyn Austin, Administrative Assistant
austin@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8440

Instructional Services

Abby Lowery, Information Literacy Librarian
lowery_as@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8399

Outreach

Haley Lott, Outreach Librarian
lott_h@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8442

 

Reference Services

434.544.8575

Jenny Horton, Library Director
horton.jl@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8432

Haley Lott, Outreach Librarian
lott_h@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8442

Abby Lowery, Information Literacy Librarian
lowery_as@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8399

Ariel Myers, Public Services Librarian/Archives 
myers@lynchburg.edu434.544.8469

Michael Ours, Digital Services and Scholarly Communications Librarian 
ours.m@lynchburg.edu,434.544.8206

Robyn Williams, Head of Technical Services
williams.rj@lynchburg.edu, 434.544.8260